Invisible Scars

She’d rather risk her heart than risk his life.

Effie & Jonah’s story
A high-heat, gutwrenching, and heartwrenching office romance between a no-nonsense firecracker and a scarred ex-SEAL.

Continue the thrilling mission to find Daniel Harlow today with INVISIBLE SCARS, the third book in the PEAK SECURITY series.


**Invisible Scars is the third novel in the Peak Securities series. While each book tells the story of a different couple, they should be read in order to properly follow the suspense arc. This book ends with a cliffhanger.**

Amazon    |     Apple     |     Kobo     |     Nook     |     Smashwords

Additional Online Retailers

Books in series