Touch of Secrets

Book One of Peak Securities Series

She’ll trust him with her life, but never with her heart.

When a routine job puts cybersecurity specialist Maddie Jenkins in the sights of a ruthless crime lord, her only hope of survival is past flame and former SEAL Commander Sawyer Abernathy.

The duo must put aside their differences and join forces in order to keep Maddie safe from the nameless and faceless man hunting her down.

As their time together draws out, the stakes grow higher, not only on Maddie’s life but also on both their hearts.

Can they work together to eliminate the threat before it’s too late?

**Touch of Secrets is the first book in the Peak Securities series. While each novel in the series tells the story of a different couple, this book ends with a cliffhanger and they should be read in order.**

Dare to Look (Book Two of the BFF Series) Cover

Amazon    |     Apple     |     Kobo     |     Nook     |     Eden Books

Additional Online Retailers     |     Print

“Oh, what a tangled web of lies and mystery we have here… I really liked the twists and detail this book gave. And the fact that it keeps the reader guessing.”

Books in series